Bohumil Hrabal ‘The Little Town Where Time Stood Still’

Also this month, I was very pleased to see my second review in print. The London Magazine, a long-standing literary journal based in this fine city, published my review of Czech writer Hrabal’s two-part collection, ‘The Little Town Where Time Stood Still,’ published by NYRB Classics. It was a great pleasure to review this title, and I would definitely recommend it. You can read my review in the Aug/Sept issue of The London Magazine!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

